Sahara Cactus W.png a universe where Earth was incinerated 

and humanity's survivors crash on a faraway desert 


...the destiny these eight survivors will have and the             they will change forever.


is a Christian science fiction/fantasy series currently being written by C.E. Stone.  The first book is set on Earth in the near future, though the setting shifts to a distant galaxy containing over a dozen inhabited alien worlds.

...the peoples,              , and history of the Gorvan 

 You can also find cover art and                  from her books.  Keep scrolling for author announcements, updates, and story progress!

Want more? You can interact with the author and see weekly content by following her on Instagram: 

SG Cover John.png


The author would like to thank her husband                           and her very talented friend,                                             , for their artistic contributions to the site. 

Discover more about Starganauts AND get a FREE e-book from the author! You'll also receive updates on publishing news. Join the Gorvan Club today!

God has worked mightily in my life, and my publishing journey is no exception. Click the picture or icon to read about the amazing ways He opened up doors for me to self-publish Starganauts!

Starganauts Progress

-The cover reveal on Apr. 24th went fantastically. Thanks to all who participated!

Starganauts is available for Pre-order!